Shop
Order within 5 hours 6 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Bud's Florist
Local Castleton On Hudson, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful Large poinsettia received with an abundance of color - very nice!
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. Very fresh. Extremely patient and kind delivery person (overzealous dog welcome). Have used Bud’s for many, many years. We support our local businesses!
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Another job well done. Mom loved the flowers again.
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QLD

Great service, being international was not an issue, very helpful.
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was surprised and delighted with my bouquet from my DPS school co-workers! The autumn colors were vibrant and cheerful post surgery! I have shopped at Bud's for years and was thrilled to see our sunshine club using them again! ~Cathy
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Courteous. Helpful. Recipients loved the beautiful plant. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were great. My Mother loved them. Great value and service too. Well Done.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were delivered when requested and it was a very beautiful arrangement
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received GORGEOUS flowers! Bright oranges and pinks and greens. So pretty! And they've lasted 4 days and still look fresh!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered on time and as shown
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arraignment was beautiful!! A day late on the delivery but it was on a holiday so no problem.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

always get a good arrangement or any other product
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had ordered flowers the morning of 2/15, with guaranteed delivery for that day. They did not get delivered until 2/16 :( the arrangement was beautiful but a day late!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a white arrangement for a friend's mother's funeral. I did not see the flowers myself but my friend said they were so beautiful they brought her to tears. Delivered when expected. Thank you much! Will keep you in mind for future floral needs.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Overall rate: excellent Lovely choice of flowers.....condition of blooms excellent, adding to length of arrangement....container and arrangement well matched
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My family was very satisfied with the beautiful floral display that was ordered. It was exactly as pictured on your site. We will gladly do business with you again!
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was so upset I couldn't get to my Uncles's wake so I wanted to send nice flowers. I heard they were beautiful! Thank you!❤️
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering online was fast and easy. The basket that was delivered was very nice. Always choose Bud's for flowers or baskets.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent, and they made her smile ????????
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were beautiful and arrived at the furneral home in plenty of time . We have been doing business with Budd's for very very long time , every time we are amazed at the beauty . Thank you so much
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flower order was not delivered to the funeral home on the day of the wake as requested, but after a phone call to Bud's just after closing I spoke with a very nice woman who assured me they would arrive before the family the next morning bigger and nicer. They did in time for the funeral and could not have been more beautiful!! I am very thankful.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were great, however the delivery was terrible. The flowers were left outside and were found tipped over by the person to receive them. A number was provided but no one had called to let anyone know of delivery.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I did not see the flowers since I am from out of town. This was for my sister-in-law's mother and I was told that the flowers were in a basket and looked very nice. I was disappointment because I specifically ordered an arrangement in a vase so the family could use it for floral arrangements in the future. I wasn't notified that the arrangement was changed to a basket; if I had been notified, I would have asked for something else.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Good experience
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a Peace Lily for a friend after the passing of her father. It was the most beautiful plant I've ever seen. She brought it to work for us all to enjoy. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter was so pleased with the flower arrangement. They lasted well over a week. Thanks a lot. We have always loved your flowers. Beautiful and lasting.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife was greatly pleased with the floral arrangement she received for her birthday. Excellent job.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Not pleased! We ordered a purple vase with purple and yellow flowers; what was delivered was a blue vase and two blue flowers and yellow flowers. Since the person we spoke with checked and confirmed she had the right flowers; we were displeased to find out that they were not what we ordered!
Bud's Florist's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2016, 10:43 am

We are very sorry to hear of your displease with our service. We have looked into the order you placed. We did use a blue vase as the recipe calls for (by clicking on arrangement information under the picture) We do realize that there were only 3 iris instead of 5 we did use more flowers to compensate for that bringing your arrangement value over the original cost. We also added purple statice that the arrangement called for. We hope this does not keep you from trying us again! Thank you, Bud's Florist
Keith Wagner's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2016, 5:57 am

Your picture shows purple not blue.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome service! I have been using Buds florist for over 20'years. Impeccable service and long lasting quality of flowers. The arrangements superseede my expectations each and every time.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The person who took my order was friendly, courteous and efficient.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangements were nothing short of beautiful and generous..Very very beautiful..Thank You for the time and effort you put in to doing these arrangements.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were for my birthday and were waiting for me when we arrived home from a short trip. What a surprise. They were absolutely gorgeous and I continue to enjoy two smaller vases of flowers that brighter up each room. Thank you so much for making such beautiful fall arrangements., this time and in the past. Kay
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service was great. The flowers are beautiful. Thank you. Karen
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Order flowers with same day delivery and the arrange was delivered as requested and was a beautiful arrangement. Thanks for the great service!
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Made extra effort to deliver flowers over several days. Will absolutely use them again.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very impressed with the arrangement we ordered.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was pleased with the flowers!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

While the arrangement was colorful & lovely, it was DEFINITELY NOT what I had ordered. My request was ignored completely, & even with leaving all contact info, nobody cared enough to bother checking with me. WON'T order from here again.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I live in CT but order flowers for my mom from here all the time. For Mother's Day, I ordered an outdoor plant for her garden. She received a hanging plant (not what I asked for or paid for). Called to speak to someone, had to leave a message. Asked someone to call me back. Have not received a call back. Very disappointed.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great On-line Service - very easy to navigate!! Recipient was thrilled with her "Celebrate" arrangement which I had Bud's add balloons to. Thank You!!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The basket I oredered was just like what was pictured. The roses were beautiful and the arrangement lasted a long time!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service was great with on time delivery of a very nice floral arrangement.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the arrangement. A little disappointed that it was not the color i ordered but greatly appreciated a phone call in advance explaining why you had to make a color change. i thought that was very thoughtful.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was perfect and on time. thanks again
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service!
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks for making a beautiful Final arrangement for my God daughters service.The Flowers were perfect as was my message!
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received 2 beautiful flower deliveries recently. The presentation was beautiful & both the arrangement & the bouquet were very artistic !
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always a satisfying experience!! The recepient, my daughter's mother-in-law called me after they arrived to describe them and say how lovely they were! Thanks again!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Actual arrangement very close to photo. Problem was that the family did not know the flowers were for the home and brought them to the Funeral Home, only to find that Flowers were already at the Funeral Home. The Florist should have informed the bereaved that these flowers were for the Home!
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything arrived on time and ok. The Whit arrangement and dish garden were beautiful. I was only a little disappointe about the Zen Arrangement. My Father loved exotic flowers and orchids. There was onlyb yellow roses but I realize the time of year makes for difficulty, Thank you
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister received the wrong arrangement. I often order from you and normally I am very pleased, but in this case she did not get want I ordered. I understand that you outsourced the delivery and the mix up was at their end. But, I was disappointed.
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love this plant, but I am not sure what it is!
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy online ordering and Flowers are always beautiful and last.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent flowers to my mom in NY, she said they were beautiful! I ordered online. which was easy & convenient. Thank you
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved the online ordering ..easy to use ..the arrangement was beautiful..thank you
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mother said the flowers were absolutely lovely! Thank you.
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were lovely but the note got mixed up on the flowers. I did it online and originally on the note had Grandma but I called to change that to Nanny and what was written is Nancy. Luckily family members knew what it should be.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had a great experience. I needed to change the delivery date, and they were able to accomidate me.
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice vase of fresh flowers. The clear vase could have been a bit fancier or more decorative to add to the appeal.
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

As always, the recipient was thrilled with my gift and I am so thankful to have a place I can get this service from Virginia. Thanks
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and quality. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and quality. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Keep it coming, wirters, this is good stuff.
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I heard the basket was beautiful and full of gorgeous fruit and treats Thank you
Date: Jan 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, I was pleased with your dependable service. My friend sent me a picture of the flowers you delivered and they were beautiful. She was happy with them and I was happy with your prompt and excellent service.
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Oct 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice plant delivered in a timely fashion. I did think it would be bigger than it was for $50.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Castleton On Hudson, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Bud's Florist
1614 Rte 9
Castleton On Hudson, NY. 12033
Local: (518) 732-7563

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase